Notice of Election Agents

Election of Member of Parliament to South Ribble constituency ON Thursday 4 July 2024

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agent for the election of Member of Parliament for the above Constituency Electoral Area.

Name and Address of Candidate	Name and Address of Agent
Katherine Fletcher (address in South Ribble Constituency)	Jayne Rear 5 Church Row Chambers Longton PR4 5PN
Paul Andrew Foster (Known as Paul Foster) (address in South Ribble Constituency)	Matthew Vincent Tomlinson 37 Clifton Avenue Leyland PR25 3ES
Andrew Hunter (Known as Andy Hunter) (address in South Ribble Constituency)	Christopher Horan 44 Newgate Lane Whitestake Preston PR4 4JU
Stephani Karyim Mok 267 Vardon Road Stevenage SG1 5PZ	Andrew David Hunter-Rossall 19 Coniston Road Chorley PR7 2JA
Mary Angela Turner (Known as Ange Turner) 49 Crookings Lane Penwortham Preston PR1 0HX	David Howarth 49 Crookings Lane Penwortham Preston PR1 0HX

Dated: Friday, 07 June 2024

Chris Sinnott
Acting Returning Officer